Board of Directors


As a not-for-profit organization, AIDS New Brunswick consists of a volunteer Board of Directors responsible for the overall direction of the organization. Board members from around the province, and from all walks of life generously contribute their valuable time and energy.

 

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Board Member Position On Board Email
Karen Tanner President  karen.tanner@aidsnb.com
Mike Connors Vice President mike.connors@aidsnb.com
Margot Cragg Treasurer  margot.cragg@aidsnb.com
Cyrille Godin Secretary  cyrille.godin@aidsnb.com
Tom Johnston PHA Representative  tom.johnston@aidsnb.com
Raymond Arseneault Director  raymond.arseneault@aidsnb.com
Valerie Edelman Director  valerie.edelman@aidsnb.com
Adrian Edgar Director  adrian.edgar@aidsnb.com
Megan Hill Director  megan.hill@aidsnb.com
Susan Mackillop Director  susan.mackillop@aidsnb.com
Nicholas Scott Director  nick.scott@aidsnb.com