Board of Directors

As a not-for-profit organization, AIDS New Brunswick consists of a volunteer Board of Directors responsible for the overall direction of the organization. Board members from around the province, and from all walks of life generously contribute their valuable time and energy.

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors


Board Member Position On Board
Margot Cragg President
Mike Connors Vice President
Diedre Smith Treasurer
Cyrille Godin Secretary
James Edwards PHA Representative
Valerie Edelman Director
Megan Hill Director
Tracy Culligan Director
Kelly Lamrock Director